Elizabeth Cox – Editor Journal – contact for all matters relating to BMS journal.
Elizco@britishmulesociety.org.uk

Ann Hunter – Secretary – contact for all general enquiries
ann@britishmulesociety.org.uk

Sheila Wade – Treasurer – contact for financial matters.
sheila@britishmulesociety.org.uk

John Rolling – Chairman/Marketing/Shows – contact for all sale of goods and show/event enquiries
john@britishmulesociety.org.uk

Ruth Bickford - Website Co-Ordinator - contact for all matters relating to website ruth@britishmulesociety.org.uk

 Jennie Williams - Committee member - willing to be contacted on any mule matter. jennie@britishmulesociety.org.uk

Paul Kitchin - membership secretary for all membership enquiries paul@britishmulesociety.org.uk

 


Photos by kind permission of YOUR HORSE EMAP  ACTIVE® LTD